互联网彩票最新消息2020

English English | 中文 中文

Publishing Team


We believe in the global impact of research from China.

keai publishes world-class proprietary english language journals as well as journals published on behalf of esteemed societies and institutions. get in touch with our publishers to discuss new open access journal ideas or to find our more about partnering your journal with keai.

Gert-Jan Geraeds

Gert-Jan Geraeds

general manager, beijing

Email: g.geraeds@dsrlskc.cn

Chai Zhao

Chai Zhao

互联网彩票最新消息2020vice general manager, beijing

Email: chaizhao@dsrlskc.cn

Chitra Krishnamoorthy

Chitra Krishnamoorthy

publisher, chennai

Engineering and Technology Journals
Email: chitra.k@dsrlskc.cn

Shan Shan Qu

Shan Shan Qu

互联网彩票最新消息2020publisher, beijing

Health and Medical Science Journals
Email: qushanshan@dsrlskc.cn 

Ivy Wang

Ivy Wang

publisher, beijing

Life Sciences Journals
Email: ​ivy.wang@dsrlskc.cn

Wei Yan

Wei Yan

publisher, beijing

Life Science Journals
Email: wei.yan@dsrlskc.cn

Jessica Wang

Jessica Wang

publisher, beijing

Physical Science Journals
Email: jessica.wang@dsrlskc.cn

Chen Xiangru

Chen Xiangru

publisher, beijing

Environment and Material Science Journals
Email: 
chen-xiangru@dsrlskc.cn
 

Dewei Jia

Dewei Jia

publisher, beijing

Physical Science, Engineering and Technology Journals
Email: dewei.jia@dsrlskc.cn

Wei Ye

Wei Ye

互联网彩票最新消息2020publisher, beijing

Health and Medical Sciences Journals
Email: wendy.ye@dsrlskc.cn

Catherine Liu

Catherine Liu

publisher, beijing

Social Sciences Journals
Email: catherine.liu@dsrlskc.cn

Bai Hua

Bai Hua

互联网彩票最新消息2020publishing information analyst, beijing

Liu Xiaoying

Liu Xiaoying

accountant, beijing

Rachel Guest

Rachel Guest

marketing manager, oxford

Xin Shaoyang

Xin Shaoyang

executive assistant, beijing

Ryan Lu

Ryan Lu

project manager, beijing

Cassie He

Cassie He

community engagement manager, beijing

Krishna Prasad

Krishna Prasad

互联网彩票最新消息2020marketing communications assistant, chennai

Jiang Xinyue

Jiang Xinyue

senior publishing content specialist, elsevier, beijing

Share this page:
乐优彩票天天红单下载 乐优彩票网址是多少 乐优彩票登入,备用,官方网址 乐优炫彩app下载 乐优炫彩app 乐彩3d论坛 乐优炫彩天天红单 乐优炫彩app天天红单 乐体育app下载 乐优炫彩官网